From My Pastor’s Blog.

PastorSteven

I wanted to share something with you that meant a lot to me when I read it today.  This picture is a picture of my Pastor.  His name is Pastor Steven Furtick.

The church that he and his wife, Holly, and 7 other families started (Elevation Church, based in Charlotte, NC) 7 years ago, is our church home.

I am blessed to call Pastor Steven my Pastor.  It is an honor and a privilege to learn from and be taught by this man of God.

I am not going to give you some big introduction to what the link is below.  It comes from Pastor Steven’s blog today.

Everyone needs to hear this.

Have a blessed day!

http://www.stevenfurtick.com/personal-development/to-us-through-us/

Leave a Reply

