Project CP3: Perspective Brings Focus

How you articulate your vision is the difference between building a culture and hoping to get lucky.

How you articulate your vision is the difference between building a culture and hoping to get lucky.

I glanced over as I was working today and something struck me.

The assortment of Sharpies, in all their various colors, reminded of another way to illustrate what I feel so passionate about.

It’s another reason why I have developed www.ProjectCP3.com.

I use these Sharpies to communicate precise meaning in my work.  Each color stands for something.  When it’s marked, underlined, noted, starred or written in a specific color, it has a specific meaning.  The color speaks a language on paper that allows me to communicate intentionally in my speaking, teaching and coaching.

Without the intentionality of speaking a clearly articulated language we miss out on an incredible opportunity in our world…

To build a culture that wins.

Not winning for the sake of doing better THAN another.

Winning for the sake of doing better FOR another.

And cultures that are built on this approach allow us to bring change that lasts long after we are gone.

It’s change that births a movement.

And movements?

They leave a legacy.

I know, all this from a shelf of sharpies?

Yes.

It’s what I do.  It’s how my minds ticks.

It’s perspective.

And…

Perspective brings focus.

www.ProjectCP3.com

Would you consider bringing this into your culture?

Contact me today to learn how.

BrettWGould@gmail.com

716-672-9661

It would be my honor.

 

 

Leave a Reply

